Organised by:
in collaboration with:



social media:


Accesso Utenti

Demo Booth

Display # 
Name Position Country
Giordano Fabrizio ESA-ESAC European Space Astronomy Centre Spain
Cimo Giuseppe JIVE - Joint Institute for VLBI ERIC; ASTRON - Netherlands Institute for Radio Astronomy. Dwingeloo, The Netherlands The Netherlands
Lundin Lars ESO Germany
Kim Jai Won JHUIDIES-Johns Hopkins University USA
Zapart Christopher CDS - Observatoire astronomique de Strasbourg, FrancNAOJ - National Astronomical Observatory of Japan, Mitaka, Tokyo, Japan Japan
Allen Mark Observatoire astronomique de Strasbourg, Université de Strasbourg, CNRS France